• Contact Us

Sales Reps

From north to south and east to west the Watson sales team is the best! (Sorry, we couldn’t help ourselves. But they really are that fantastic!) With almost 100 years of company experience behind them, our sales reps truly are glove experts. They can help you find the style, material and fit for every job, large or small. So go ahead, pick up the phone, or hop on your email, and contact a rep in your region (just move your mouse pointer over their picture for contact details). We look forward to working with you.

British Columbia / Yukon

Graham Kerr
Doug Miller

doug.miller@watsongloves.com

P: 604.220.4230

Burnaby, Coquitlam, Maple Ridge, New Westminster, Pitt Meadows, Port Coquitlam, Southern Vancouver Island(South Nanaimo to Victoria), Yukon

Ian Morrison

ian.morrison@watsongloves.com

P: 604.880.4387

Surrey, Chilliwack, Langley, Lillooet, Nanaimo, Abbotsford, Vancouver Island (Northern), White Rock, Mission

Michele Moore

michele@watsongloves.com

P: 604.788.0355

North Vancouver, West Vancouver

Francisco Cardoso

P: 778.389.7567

Vancouver, Delta, Richmond, Squamish, Whistler, Annacis Island

Mark Stollery

mark.stollery@watsongloves.com

P: 250.317.6123

F: 250.707.3830

Okanagan, Kootenays

Peter Cassidy

peter.cassidy@watsongloves.com

P: 780.901.8540

Northern Alberta (Industrial/Distributor)

Randy Dreager

randy.dreager@watsongloves.com

P: 403.560.5320

Calgary (Metro/South) North Central/North West BC

Alberta / Saskatchewan / Manitoba

Rosemary Keon

P: 403.561.1403

Calgary (Metro/North to Red Deer)

Peter Cassidy

peter.cassidy@watsongloves.com

P: 780.901.8540

Northern Alberta (Industrial/Distributor)

Donna Solomon

donna.solomon@watsongloves.com

P: 780.713.6423

Edmonton, Fort McMurray, Northeastern Alberta

Randy Dreager

randy.dreager@watsongloves.com

P: 403.560.5320

Calgary (Metro/South) North Central/North West BC

Claudio Morganti
Godfrey Fischer
Melissa McKee
Jason Martin
Samantha Spijkers

Ontario / Quebec / Maritimes

Serge Proulx

serge.proulx@watsongloves.com

P: 514.531.2979

Representant des ventes du Quebec / Quebec Sales Representative

Alix Gazzard

Graham Kerr

graham.kerr@watsongloves.com

P: 604.318.6768

British Columbia

Doug Miller

doug.miller@watsongloves.com

P: 604.220.4230

Burnaby, Coquitlam, Maple Ridge, New Westminster, Pitt Meadows, Port Coquitlam, Southern Vancouver Island(South Nanaimo to Victoria), Yukon

Ian Morrison

ian.morrison@watsongloves.com

P: 604.880.4387

Surrey, Chilliwack, Langley, Lillooet, Nanaimo, Abbotsford, Vancouver Island (Northern), White Rock, Mission

Michele Moore

michele@watsongloves.com

P: 604.788.0355

North Vancouver, West Vancouver

Francisco Cardoso

P: 778.389.7567

Vancouver, Delta, Richmond, Squamish, Whistler, Annacis Island

Mark Stollery

mark.stollery@watsongloves.com

P: 250.317.6123

F: 250.707.3830

Okanagan, Kootenays

Rosemary Keon

P: 403.561.1403

Calgary (Metro/North to Red Deer)

Peter Cassidy

peter.cassidy@watsongloves.com

P: 780.901.8540

Northern Alberta (Industrial/Distributor)

Donna Solomon

donna.solomon@watsongloves.com

P: 780.713.6423

Edmonton, Fort McMurray, Northeastern Alberta

Dean Scarpelli

dean.scarpelli@watsongloves.com

P: 416.669.3588

Eastern Canada, Mississauga

Randy Dreager

randy.dreager@watsongloves.com

P: 403.560.5320

Calgary (Metro/South) North Central/North West BC

Claudio Morganti

claudio.morganti@watsongloves.com

P: 204.296.9498

F: 403.236.7919

Godfrey Fischer

fischer.s@sasktel.net

P: 306.227.8121

Saskatchewan

Serge Proulx

serge.proulx@watsongloves.com

P: 514.531.2979

Representant des ventes du Quebec / Quebec Sales Representative

Melissa McKee

Jason Martin

Janet Gotmy

Alix Gazzard

Samantha Spijkers

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • YouTube